paper image

Staff Directory

Guy Gil
Vice President Sales bullet guygil@chasemachine.com

Daniel Baxter
Senior Sales Engineer dbaxter@chasemachine.com

Aaron Camp
Electrical Engineering Manager acamp@chasemachine.com

Diana Colombo
Administrative Assistant diana@chasemachine.com

Chris Lavoie
Purchasing/Operations Manager clavoie@chasemachine.com

Steve Sheldon
Lab Technician/Maintenance Support ssheldon@chasemachine.com

Michael Sutila
Vice President Finance msutila@chasemachine.com

Andrzej Wasag
Engineering Manager awasag@chasemachine.com



*Please send all Accounts Payable invoices to APInvoice@chasemachine.com

Made in the USA