paper image

Staff Directory

Guy Gil – Vice President Sales
National Sales Manager bullet guygil@chasemachine.com

Daniel Baxter – Vice President Engineering
Engineering/Technical Sales dbaxter@chasemachine.com

Jim Weeden
Sales Executive jweeden@chasemachine.com

Miki Oliver
Automation Engineer/Technical Sales moliver@chasemachine.com

Aaron Camp
Electrical Engineering Manager acamp@chasemachine.com

Diana Colombo
Administrative Assistant diana@chasemachine.com

Chris Lavoie – Vice President Manufacturing
Manufacturing/Purchasing Manager clavoie@chasemachine.com

Steve Sheldon
Lab Technician/Maintenance Support ssheldon@chasemachine.com

Michael Sutila – Vice President Finance
Controller & Marketing Manager msutila@chasemachine.com



*Please send all Accounts Payable invoices to APInvoice@chasemachine.com

Made in the USA