paper image

Staff Directory

Maria Gil
President bullet mgil@chasemachine.com

Daniel Baxter
Engineering/Technical Sales dbaxter@chasemachine.com

Aaron Camp
Electrical Engineering Manager  acamp@chasemachine.com

Diana Colombo
Administrative Assistant diana@chasemachine.com

Guy Gil
National Sales Manager guygil@chasemachine.com

Chris Lavoie
Manufacturing/Purchasing Manager clavoie@chasemachine.com

Miki Oliver
Automation Engineer/Technical Sales moliver@chasemachine.com

Jim Weeden
Sales Executive  jweeden@chasemachine.com

Steve Sheldon
Lab Technician/Maintenance Support  ssheldon@chasemachine.com

Michael Sutila
Controller & Marketing Manager msutila@chasemachine.com

Andrzej Wasag
Engineering Manager awasag@chasemachine.com



*Please send all Accounts Payable invoices to APInvoice@chasemachine.com

Made in the USA